Reviews: Discord Unblocked
Item logo image for Discord Unblocked

Discord Unblocked

3.1(

49 ratings

)

3.1 out of 5

49 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhammad Imran Sulaiman (Broadrickss)Apr 5, 2024

It works but like the school cant even blocked it so idk what this people be yapping about great app but I'm getting hacked and when I want to reset my account but it brings me to original website which is locked by school so I wish they could fix that probelm overall pretty good.

15 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriella LaMonicaFeb 12, 2024

this is fake and it is a scam. i downloaded it and tried it out and it was saying there was an internet problem, when in reality there was no problem with my wifi. I do NOT recommend this and don't waste your time looking into this website.

63 out of 89 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

zac evansNov 6, 2023

dosent work dont bother trying

126 out of 180 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

f6sdghnfpFeb 28, 2023

it's the real deal this is the real discord from a unblocked proxy uploaded to the web store this is actually real yall

66 out of 151 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeffy BucketMar 30, 2022

It Would Be Better If It Was The Actual App But I Like It Ig

47 out of 89 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Foxy GamesMar 16, 2022

It works but not in school because of the firewall

111 out of 140 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

anopenarMar 2, 2022

It worked really well on my school Chromebook, and I don't see why, or how people get so many problems with this.

37 out of 71 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ParadoxFeb 22, 2022

Its Great, I just like to see people struggle to use this. Its very funny. The app works, they just don't know what they are doing.

23 out of 50 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

popper aaOct 27, 2021

I HATE IT IT DOES NOT WORK NOOBS

42 out of 142 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

PikamunchOct 4, 2021

It doesn't even work. Don't use this app because it does not even work, it might work for other people but it does not even work. I tried refreshing multiple times and closing and opening the app but nothing. I don't know what is wrong but I will not be using this again.

29 out of 79 found this helpful
Google apps