Reviews: Discord Launcher
Item logo image for Discord Launcher

Discord Launcher

3.9(

41 ratings

)
2,000 users

3.9 out of 5

41 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sapphire Safeware (Malware Checker)Mar 11, 2023

It's a nice app, Most of the reviews are just children crying but this is a honest review. Pros: Desktop Version (lmao) Not Clunky Like the play store version. You can do more stuff than the web based version Optimized (Unlike Play Store Version) Cons: Losing log-in (oof) Sometimes crashes Buggy here and there --------------------------------------- I recommend this a solid 9.3/10.00. Good porting.

10 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ZmonFeb 13, 2022

You could download Discord from the Google Play Store...

9 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dylan HoppeFeb 11, 2022

It just says this site cant be reached.

2 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

unknown unknownJan 21, 2022

awsome it works (on a chromebook!) 5 star like a pc

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AzmilSep 20, 2021

i lke thiss like on windows and mac

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

FruitJun 7, 2021

I would rate this 5 stars but there's a few things i dont like about it. 1st every time i restart my laptop/ power it off it logs me out so i have to sign into discord again, 2nd the screen share works but sometimes it just freezes my discord (Sometimes it doesnt).

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dumebi UtomiMay 8, 2021

You see I got an chromebook yesterday, and it the older version, so I don't have the app store, and I hate discord web version. I saw this and downloaded it I'm so happy. Many reviews said they can't click links so I wanted to try, they were right. It best to fix this glitch. Thank you!!

11 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

emma wangApr 19, 2021

so i go it thinking that i could access it without using the web since my school blocked it. now i cant even install this

2 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

phrogApr 5, 2021

i cant join anything and can't delete it either

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ツI_ረοV၉_ડοЬ凡ツMar 10, 2021

Tbh How i saw all of these reviews how they can't get notifications, you can't click on links and other stuff what is much better is if you go to discord.com and its way more better but thats my opinion but you can't download apps and stuff.. if you delete this from your chromebook :< sadness

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps