Reviews: Discord Chat Exporter - Backup chat logs

3.1 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

RybiczekApr 17, 2024

The logs are unreadable. They mix up sites and are gibberish.

Review's profile picture

Via RNov 21, 2023

limit of 500 messages? why? is it a technical limitation? does it scale based on RAM? Nope! Surprise, It's a paywall!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

D WNov 8, 2023

FAKE!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Barbara PorębskaSep 10, 2023

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

remote sensorJun 27, 2023

does not work. does not show attached media.

Review's profile picture

KorutzJun 7, 2023

Not only it has a limit of 500 messages, it also doesn't allow you to type the date, which makes it not usable for me.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maize SApr 19, 2023

Honestly works, first go. Exported up to first 2 day range to test worked. well i brought the pro version, and it got 90% of what i wanted, then i just grabbed the last section and was good. Not bad for how fast it is was like 5 clicks. cant complain for 8 bucks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rikus LateganApr 9, 2023

After hitting go it loads for hours and stops if you do not keep the window active (like switching to another tab). I do not even know where it is saving the data to.

Review's profile picture

Ivan SalazarMar 31, 2023

Works just like I need it to. Really appreciated the images being downloaded as well as the text. The only thing left to add is to keep the hyperlinks but that wasn't too important for me

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 20, 2022

It did exactly what I needed it for. Saved me from having to copy & paste hundreds of messages. Thank you.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps