Reviews: Directo - Travel Deals - Save on Fees
Item logo image for Directo - Travel Deals - Save on Fees

Directo - Travel Deals - Save on Fees

getdirecto.com
Featured
4.4(

109 ratings

)
ExtensionTravel100,000 users

4.4 out of 5

109 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tim SubealdeaJun 7, 2024

Great idea

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Regina CidMay 31, 2024

Same problem as Gaetano Germani, nothing shows.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Directo TeamDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Hi Regina, Thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry for the negative experience. Are you performing the search on your computer? Right now Directo only works on computer browsers, not on mobile. Also,what cities were you looking for? While we are adding listings every month, there might be some places we don't cover quite yet. Have a great day!

Review's profile picture

Gaetano GermaniMay 2, 2024

Same problem as Alma's one..

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Directo TeamDeveloperMay 3, 2024

Hi Gaetano, I'm really sorry for the negative experience. Just to double check, are you performing the search on your computer? Right now Directo only works on computer browsers, not on mobile. Also, could you share what cities you looked for? While we are adding listings every month, there might be some places we don't cover quite yet. Let us know if we can help in any other way,

Review's profile picture

viviana lopezApr 26, 2024

Great app!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeremy GreantApr 16, 2024

Great idea! Love it

Review's profile picture

Michelle LabuschagneApr 3, 2024

Best travel hack of all time! We save so much on accommodation when travelling, wish I knew about this sooner.

Review's profile picture

Giuseppe BasciuMar 19, 2024

This is an amazing app, that's exactly what I was looking for due to my often apartment searches. really useful!

Review's profile picture

Amalia RuizFeb 27, 2024

Works well. Happy with this discovery. Thank you

Review's profile picture

rene descartesFeb 26, 2024

Just booked the best plan with your extension for LA cool idea

Review's profile picture

Alma RodriguezDec 30, 2023

I don't see any place to look for "go to site" and when I get into booking or vrbo etc, I don't see any D

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Directo TeamDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Hi Alma! I'm sorry you had a negative experience. Just to double check, are you performing the search on your computer? Right now Directo only works on computer browsers, not on mobile. Also, could you share what cities you looked for? While we are adding listings every month, there might be some places we don't cover quite yet. Let us know if we can help in any other way,

Google apps