Reviews: Direct Currency Converter

4.2 out of 5

82 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Титан ПервыйOct 5, 2023

Just not working. Coverts any currecny to "Unknown" text

Review's profile picture

Andre GreeffDec 5, 2022

The extension settings and popup overlay really don't look very "professional", but I greatly appreciate the minimal page integration logic.. it has no unnecessary fluff and it "Just Works". :)

Review's profile picture

Faina IasenJul 31, 2022

Can't select source currency, it just shows this message - (Drag and drop currencies to reorder them. If an ambiguous currency such as "kroner" (could be DKK or NOK) is found, it is converted to the first possible currency in the list.) - but there's no list! And it doesn't detect anything and doesn't convert anything, not even Amazon or eBay.

Review's profile picture

Zenith ManuelOct 30, 2021

Very useful and convenient.

Review's profile picture

Theódór Ágúst MagnússonDec 25, 2020

The 6th one I tried, others did not work.. this one does!

Review's profile picture

Ze6rahAug 26, 2020

Would be beter with an option to not modify the page but convert in a tooltip

Review's profile picture

Claire CrowlesJul 15, 2020

Rearranging source currencies doesn't work, it resets the order even though I clicked save. So it keeps misidentifying USD as AUD.

Review's profile picture

Med GorrabJun 8, 2019

Works well for the very first days, then I need to reinstall and configure it again EVERY SINGLE TIME in a few days...

Review's profile picture

The Tech TrainApr 14, 2019

Doesn't work at all

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel CunninghamMar 6, 2019

Useless to me - just a list of exchange rates - not including the currency I need to convert - and does not make the conversion. Who needs it?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps