Reviews: Dino 3D
Item logo image for Dino 3D

Dino 3D

4.5(

33 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Roshan DerJun 28, 2024

Excellent! Love the graphics. Installed the game on my other account (for some reason I couldn't write a review on that account) and got a high score of 12.6K. Great game!

Review's profile picture

Verse CurseJun 11, 2024

Great game, but try to make it popup, not a new tab High Score: 3280

Review's profile picture

airen DotMay 25, 2024

It is an awesome game, it's not really lag resistant, but it's an incredible game at a incredible price of... you guessed it, free!

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Roshan SuryawanshiMar 22, 2024

625 high score

16 out of 20 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

It seems to be a simple, but at the same time quite a good 3D game. Considering that it is free, I will give it a rating of 5.

20 out of 23 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

Super! High-quality drawing of all individual elements, thoughtful keyboard controls and modern graphics.

13 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

I don't play desktop applications anymore, since I like Dino 3D in the form of this plugin much more. A good option to get some rest.

6 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

A good-quality toy. Quite simple and easy to learn. In the first version there were some crashes, but now it works stably.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

To pass the time and relax a little - a good toy. The graphics, though not top-end, are quite decent. Low bow to the developers.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

Excellent visual component and quite good gameplay. When there's nothing to do, you can play. For the implementation - five.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps