Reviews: Diigo Web Collector - Capture and Annotate
Item logo image for Diigo Web Collector - Capture and Annotate

Diigo Web Collector - Capture and Annotate

diigo.com
4.6(

2.3K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

2.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nelson ThomasMay 2, 2024

Has anyone used Diigos premium features? What do you think, is it worth upgrading?

Review's profile picture

Risha BharathanApr 18, 2024

It's simple to use, understands how *I* like to research, so it provides that drag & drop feature, it automatically saves the website reference (for later use), and it keeps things easily organized (bullet function) Best research assistant ever!

Review's profile picture

Md DanishMar 24, 2024

https://digitalmohammad.com/presents Diigo as an indispensable tool for digital marketers and website owners alike. Here's a succinct review highlighting its features and the invaluable backlink it provides:

Review's profile picture

Alex GMar 24, 2024

This extension used to be excellent but it is no longer maintained. Autocomplete doesn't work anymore, and now it's become impossible even to log in. The extension just keeps asking me to log in again and again. Useless. Every time they push an update more things break

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miroslav PeckaMar 22, 2024

It was excellent tool. Last year filtering by tags and tags autocompletion often does not work. Support does not respond :(

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bart MillerMar 18, 2024

I've used this for years but unfortunately it is broken a lot lately. The tag autocomplete functionality breaks quite often for a day or two at a time. And recently the highlights weren't saving. The support email never replies.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hamed HomaeeMar 2, 2024

This application is awesome. Even if they want to limit the free version more. But there is no support for this application. It is about 4 days that the web application does not save highlights and sticky notes on PDFs. The mobile version works perfectly, even when I go to the web app the changes are synced, but the error on the web page exists. This is a service that I think people will rely on it. It should have a better support. *** I should mention that my issue is resolved today and the ... Show more

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hans De KeulenaerFeb 24, 2024

I've been using Diigo continually since 2007. During this time, so many apps have appeared and disappeared, while Diigo remains available as one of the more impressive suites to help online web research. The web is a better place because of it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

amal muhammedFeb 19, 2024

adipoli-

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Md. Walid HossainJan 29, 2024

Love it! Great for work!

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps