Reviews: Devolutions Workspace
Item logo image for Devolutions Workspace

Devolutions Workspace

devolutions.net
Featured
3.8(

30 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andre GasJul 13, 2023

Nice, but still buggy - Worst: fills control panels with credentials values that have no place in those fields. If I had to save my setting with those values I'd break my configurations. - Pops up continuosly also for sites that have been saved already in the Hub - Some sites are not possible to save, and manual saving is not fillin the saved password after login - Sometimes the save website pop up disappears before I have finished - Sometimes in the password fields is filling a password fro... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Zacharia EllahamFeb 2, 2023

Great piece of software keep up the great work !

Review's profile picture

Jean LamarreJun 28, 2021

Very good! Is there a possible short cut to set enter password in the field automaticly?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Patrick AllenJul 17, 2020

Really disappointing, horribly broken. Matches the domain OK, but not only does the F-Secure not work well with Google's drop down user/pass dropdown it just blanks any text already entered.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lennard IndlekoferJan 28, 2020

Unsupported on Linux which makes it unusable for me. Works ok on a Windows machine. Haven't tested it on a Mac

Review's profile picture

John KennyNov 9, 2019

If your a Devolutions Fan like I am then this extension fits in well with the Devolutions product range, Remote Desktop Manager, Password Server and Password Hub all available as datasources. I will also mention if your using this with RDM dont forget to set a passphrase in RDM's options for the browser extension then same passphrase add to this ext, that way nobody else can access your data without that passphrase!! Otherwise it does do what it says on the tin gives you access to credentia... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yves SandfortMay 6, 2019

It keeps asking again and again for blocked or already entered sites. It does not recognize many auth formats. And it redirects weird fro login to central service.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Arivoli AnnaduraiSep 7, 2018

good

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris HerrmannAug 29, 2018

Crashes frequently. Rarely successfully fills creds. Only supports the most basic forms for authentication. Forget about 365 or anything more complicated. No templates for commonly used cloud services. Inaccurately tries to fill on sites that you've explicitly blocked. Repeatedly prompts to save on sites that you've already saved creds for. This plugin is not making my life easier.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

三٭N͜͡ÏNJÄ٭忍者Mar 19, 2017

does not work

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps