Reviews: Detailed SEO Extension
Item logo image for Detailed SEO Extension

Detailed SEO Extension

detailed.com
Featured
5.0(

153 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

153 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jack SlobodianMay 22, 2024

I would like a feature where you can search locally for example in US, UK etc. Other then that, looks good.

Review's profile picture

Salinda SamarasingheMay 18, 2024

SEO chrome extension good.

Review's profile picture

Manuel GomezMay 13, 2024

My every day SEO Chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

robotApr 18, 2024

❤️ I use it every day, is it possible to increase website traffic data like AITDK SEO Extension?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LamTsang WanApr 12, 2024

Convenient and good

Review's profile picture

Jawaria JabeenApr 5, 2024

I recently learned about this extension in a training session. It uniquely gives all the page information. Recommended for On Page SEO Analysis.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Muhammad KamranApr 3, 2024

Best Extension. I always recommend this extension to all of my students. There are 2 reasons. 1. From SEO Perspective: It really breaksdown ON Page SEO details of a web page. User Experience is really good. 2. The Founder: Glen Allsopp. I shared a suggestion of adding a COPY button to headings tab of extension and shared a simple poc in comments section of a post on LinkedIN and he really valued the suggestion and added it.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glen AllsoppDeveloperApr 4, 2024

So great to see you here, Muhammad. It was a great feature suggestion, so we were more than happy to add it. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot!

Review's profile picture

JSebastianMar 5, 2024

It appears somewhat severe to bestow a mere 3 stars upon this entity, especially considering your non-engagement with the tool. We exhibit EXEMPLARY responsiveness to any entreaties for assistance via electronic mail, notwithstanding the fact that the entirety of our extension is gratuitous. Our team invests significant effort into this endeavor, and the appraisals and critiques wield considerable influence in garnering attention. Allow me to impart a gentle admonition should you contemplate ... Show more

0 out of 16 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glen AllsoppDeveloperMar 5, 2024

Please don't spam our reviews with AI. We put a lot of time and resources into this extension and reviews help a lot with our reach. I doubt you will ever see this, but people considering our extension will at least see how active we are here if I do reply :)

Review's profile picture

Julian V. LeeMar 1, 2024

My favorite tools in chrome.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Glen AllsoppDeveloperMar 5, 2024

Love to read that, Julian. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Julian CorlettiFeb 16, 2024

Beautiful tool, i didn't even start to get into it, but at first sight looks so well done and worked. The features offered are really useful <3

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps