Reviews: Destiny Item Manager Shortcut

4.8 out of 5

2.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jinx RivenNov 12, 2021

Been using this a long time and it works great. Two features I would add though. 1. A button over each subdivision of the vault to "archive untagged items" so you can mass archive gear. 2. Option in settings to suppress archived gear from view behind an expandable window. That way you can hide all the junk you're just keeping incase it gets better later, making it easier to find things. Yes. The existing tags help, but this would go a long way to helping vault clutter management.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

David JacobsonSep 16, 2021

Easy to use.

Review's profile picture

RonaldMay 24, 2021

is it for destiny 1 or 2

Review's profile picture

Fred AwuorSep 22, 2020

trash that makes inventory management a difficult vault based but with the Destiny'2' Item Manager I no longer have a vault or character space I have an inventory base that's readily accessible with too many superb features to list here.I use this with may laptop connected to chromecast connected to my monitor connected to XBOX ONE so i can get what i want when i want without having to go to the tower which of course tends to break up good fireteam.To be a great Fireteam leader.clan leader.a... Show more

Review's profile picture

PapaBooeySep 5, 2020

This is just a glorified bookmark. I love DIM, but this extension is useless. Bookmark DIM and rename blank and you get the exact same thing.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

kyle shayDeveloperMar 10, 2023

This bookmark used to be the app before we had the website—It pre-dated work that bungie.net did to make things feel more integrated. We could turn support off for this extension, but it would likely break existing users workflows. We did update the title to say "Shortcut".

Review's profile picture

C StanJul 1, 2020

Great App. Must have!

Review's profile picture

Non ProphetzMar 26, 2020

thankgod i didnt have this capability enabled back in my WoW days... might actually still be playing it if pc gaming hadnt burnt me out with all the patchs and updates required way 2 often. console's with a pc sidekick running this is painfree happiness, TY

Review's profile picture

ToreyNov 30, 2019

It's a must have for any serious Guardian. 10 out of 5.

Review's profile picture

John NeaveNov 14, 2019

This thing was a must in D2 from the beginning. If you don't use it now, with the advent of Shadowkeep and Armor 2.0, you're either a masochist or demigod. I won't use this as much as I could but just to help keep my on-Guardian Inventory stable, this is a must.

Review's profile picture

samuel christophersonSep 3, 2019

forking fantastic

Google apps