Reviews: Desktopify
Item logo image for Desktopify

Desktopify

www.devanco.com
4.5(

7.9K ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

7.9K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Faisal AwanJun 11, 2024

Rotate your device to add to your story. No option to add story Only plus icon on the top right side but when image upload there is no option to click on next button Button not showing

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sammy WolfsonApr 15, 2024

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

AdamiyevstyApr 3, 2024

I just tried and it worked for me for about 20 sec before no matter what I did kept saying INSTAGRAM REFUSES TO CONNECT, kinda scary to leave your account open in a site you can't access to. 2/5 I don't recommend using this, the idea is great and very useful, but the page itself isn't done as it should be.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brecklynn BashantJan 16, 2024

not as bad as the reviews say imo but i got it to change my note and it doesn't allow you to write a note. other than that its pretty much mobile instagram

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Diệu Hồng LêJun 23, 2023

cant work at this time

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Walt TramontanaMar 11, 2023

Download a "User Agent" switching extension instead that works for every website that you want to load in a Mobile View. What is a user agent? Basically info sent to a website so it will display the website properly to you. More specifically: I got this from wikipedia and translated it so the everyday person can understand it a little better: "When a your web browser sends it's request for a webpage it supplies info to the web server of that website so that it knows which version of the webs... Show more

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JustanMar 7, 2023

this is literally broken.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Naresh BasudeAug 9, 2021

Hey i dont know its a bug or you forget to add it i cant download carousel images

Review's profile picture

BA StudioAug 7, 2021

I can't upload video through this app. also image edit is not working. Only upload image and download image working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ong BakupJul 30, 2021

Just wondering how to download photos if there is multiple photos. The download Icon is not showing if there is multiple photos, it only able to download the first photo of the photos

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps