Reviews: Desig Wallet
Item logo image for Desig Wallet

Desig Wallet

desig.io
4.9(

5K ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 7, 2024

Lit

Review's profile picture

The Masterful CatFeb 5, 2024

Desig staking aggregator is working great! it makes staking process so easy!!!

Review's profile picture

Nicholas JinFeb 3, 2024

Desig staking aggregator is working great! it makes staking process so easy!!!

Review's profile picture

KPJan 28, 2024

Staking Aggregator feature greatly simplifies the process of finding staking opportunities and allows fully automated staking, which is very suitable for the staking beginner.

Review's profile picture

LilyJan 25, 2024

Great app, user friendly with beautiful design. Weather you want to automate everything or use discovery and comparison tools to make the best choices, the staking aggregator helps you find great opportunities and maximize rewards, while reducing risks by spreading stakes across multiple networks. That's all I needed and I really love this wallet!

Review's profile picture

An LêJan 24, 2024

I love it!

Review's profile picture

ethodlerJan 23, 2024

Such a cool all-in-one mutisig wallet! More importantly, it provides hassle-free features which is really user-friendly. Thumbs up !!

Review's profile picture

sanjay raiJan 23, 2024

Desig's multisig crypto wallet takes your digital security up a notch! Think of it like a shared safe—instead of one key, you need keys from different places for access. What makes Desig special? It's super secure with fancy tech like MPC, TSS, and encryption. Plus, it's easy for anyone to use, even if you're new to multisig wallets. Desig isn't just about safety; it's like a superhero wallet. It works across various crypto types, making it easy to handle all your digital money in one place. ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Minh NgôJan 23, 2024

I appreciate the inclusivity of Desig, which accommodates all networks, even those recently introduced. I awarded the app a 5-star review due to its flawless functionality and the effectiveness of its features. I highly suggest trying out the app to experience its performance firsthand.

Review's profile picture

Air dropsJan 23, 2024

Nice Innovative idea. I'm am astonished

Google apps