Reviews: DepopAid - Skyrocket Your Depop Sales!
Item logo image for DepopAid - Skyrocket Your Depop Sales!

DepopAid - Skyrocket Your Depop Sales!

depopaid.com
5.0(

31 ratings

)

5 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Avery jadeApr 26, 2024

The ability to quickly like and follow users has been instrumental in attracting more buyers to my shop. It's a simple but effective strategy that this extension makes effortless.

Review's profile picture

Elmuhammad PromotionApr 26, 2024

This extension has streamlined my entire Depop selling process. I can't recommend it enough!

Review's profile picture

Sam Iko-ojoApr 26, 2024

I love how I can easily follow users who have liked my products. It's a great way to build relationships with potential customers.

Review's profile picture

Mbape GoodsApr 26, 2024

The developer is responsive and helpful. They genuinely care about improving the selling experience on Depop.

Review's profile picture

Okg BrandApr 26, 2024

I've seen a noticeable increase in likes and followers since I started using this extension. It's definitely worth the investment!

Review's profile picture

RodrigoApr 26, 2024

This extension has helped me grow my following and attract more buyers to my shop. It's an essential tool for any serious seller.

Review's profile picture

janney loveApr 26, 2024

I appreciate the customization options for refresh order. It allows me to prioritize my most important listings.

Review's profile picture

LeonorApr 26, 2024

The bulk messaging feature has been invaluable for keeping in touch with interested buyers and providing excellent customer service.

Review's profile picture

Jade AveryApr 26, 2024

I can't believe how much time this extension saves me on a daily basis. It's an absolute must-have for any Depop seller.

Review's profile picture

Mitchel TraffordApr 26, 2024

Scheduling refreshes is a game-changer. It ensures my listings stay fresh and visible without me having to manually update them.

Google apps