Reviews: Denote: Save Ads TikTok & Facebook Ad Library
Item logo image for Denote: Save Ads TikTok & Facebook Ad Library

Denote: Save Ads TikTok & Facebook Ad Library

denote.net
Featured
4.4(

25 ratings

)
ExtensionTools20,000 users

4.4 out of 5

25 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

lynn liMay 23, 2024

The most affordable advertising management tool I have ever used, with great service. I hope there will be more new features in the future.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ratan SinghMar 15, 2024

Nice

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sebastian DiaconescuFeb 6, 2024

5/5 Listened to me and added the feature! Great app, It would be 5 stars if I could have all the ads show me the cost and their views when I load the fb ad library instead of clicking on every single one I am interested. If anyone knows how to do that let me know, thanks!

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neeamore13Feb 1, 2024

doesn't work anymore

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denote ServiceDeveloperMar 20, 2024

Please describe the problem you encountered, so that we can help you solve the problem you encountered.

Review's profile picture

MEDUSA TATTOO CLUB VNJan 17, 2024

good

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

albert123Oct 4, 2023

too much time to save

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Denote ServiceDeveloperNov 30, 2023

The saving time of the latest version is very fast, it can be saved successfully in 1-2 seconds, and it supports all countries and regions. Please update and use!

Review's profile picture

happykala happykalaAug 31, 2023

This extension is a real time-saver. It effortlessly compiles ads from various platforms, enhancing my work.

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

will michaelAug 31, 2023

"Effortlessly collecting ads is now a reality. This extension supports multiple platforms, making my job easier."

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

y wuAug 31, 2023

As a social media manager, this extension is a must-have. It simplifies ad gathering across diverse platforms.

Review's profile picture

xiaofei wangAug 28, 2023

An invaluable tool for ad enthusiasts. I love how it streamlines the process of collecting and organizing ads.

Google apps