Reviews: delugesiphon
Item logo image for delugesiphon

delugesiphon

sbussetti.github.io/deluge-siphon
4.0(

103 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

103 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carl SullivanApr 9, 2024

Amazing extension!! This makes adding torrent files to your seedbox as easy as it could be! Thank you, S Busetti!

Review's profile picture

Ryan MaloneMar 2, 2024

It just saves the torrent file locally so you still have to save it to a share that is accessible by the Deluge server. It adds no value.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Eric BMar 4, 2023

Love it, makes my life easier. Thank you, dev.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TFeb 13, 2023

shite, didnt work.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tarique NaseemAug 29, 2021

I have my Deluge instance running on my Synology box and both torrent and magnet links work. I can't believe I've been messing around with manually copying torrents to watch folders all this time!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JurcoMar 3, 2021

works well if Deluge is hosted on the same system however does not send torrents to Deluge hosted on a different box. Seems to be already logged as an issue on Github.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bananaMar 16, 2020

opensource, lightweight, usefully!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Phillip HustwickMar 15, 2020

I have no idea how I missed this plugin. It's been months and I've been manually adding the label tag for every torrent I add. It's literally the best plugin in the Chrome store for Deluge!!!! Thank you so much! (This isn't that important, but if it could do SSL, it would be perfect.)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brad YatesAug 16, 2019

Finally upgraded from uTorrent and loving Deluge with this extension. Just had to check the 'Allow remote connections' options and the rest was obvious. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

George CookeAug 11, 2019

It is working 2019-08-11. Thanks a lot Developer!!

Google apps