Item logo image for Dele.to - Secure Credential Sharing

Dele.to - Secure Credential Sharing

ExtensionPrivacy & Security4 users
Item media 1 (screenshot) for Dele.to - Secure Credential Sharing

Overview

Encrypt selected text locally, create a Dele.to share, and copy its link.

Description Dele.to - Share secrets that disappear. Share sensitive information securely with encrypted, self-destructing links. Dele.to lets you select text from any webpage or paste it directly into the extension. Create a secure share link in seconds, choose how long it should remain available and how many times it can be viewed β€” then send it wherever you need. Once the secret reaches its limit, it disappears. πŸ” Secure by design Encrypt sensitive content directly in your browser Your plaintext secrets and encryption keys never leave your browser Share secrets without putting them in chat messages, emails, or documents Links can automatically expire or burn after being viewed ⚑ Built for speed Select text on any webpage and share it instantly Right-click selected text to create a Dele.to share Paste secrets directly into the extension Quickly copy the generated link ⏱️ Control your secrets Choose an expiration time and maximum number of views. Perfect for sharing: API keys and tokens Passwords and credentials Private notes Configuration values Temporary sensitive information Copy. Share. Disappear.

Details

  • Version
    1.1.0
  • Updated
    September 4, 2026
  • Features
    Offers in-app purchases
  • Size
    857KiB
  • Languages
    English
  • Developer
    Website
    Email
    info@dele.to
  • Non-trader
    This developer has not identified itself as a trader. For consumers in the European Union, please note that consumer rights do not apply to contracts between you and this developer.

Privacy

Manage extensions and learn how they're being used in your organization
The developer has disclosed that it will not collect or use your data. To learn more, see the developer’s privacy policy.

This developer declares that your data is

  • Not being sold to third parties, outside of the approved use cases
  • Not being used or transferred for purposes that are unrelated to the item's core functionality
  • Not being used or transferred to determine creditworthiness or for lending purposes
Google apps