Reviews: DeFi Saver Gas Prices Extension
Item logo image for DeFi Saver Gas Prices Extension

DeFi Saver Gas Prices Extension

Featured
4.7(

26 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mlnxzyJul 23, 2024

excellent

Review's profile picture

Yuri VieiraDec 8, 2023

I like this extension, but the notification only shows up 30 minutes after the Gas price breaks my set. I'm always late.

Review's profile picture

Ahmet ABRASHNov 24, 2023

The best

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

László NagyNov 20, 2023

I like the fact that I just look at the icon and I instantly see the current gas price, very nice touch. The notification feature is also very helpful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GiovanniApr 16, 2023

Great

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeFi Saver DeFi SaverDeveloperSep 15, 2023

Thank you Giovanni

Review's profile picture

Anh Tu SamAug 29, 2022

I love this extension. Easy to use and very informative..! Thanks for building / maintaining it..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeFi Saver DeFi SaverDeveloperDec 20, 2022

Thank you for the kind words Anh Tu Sam 🙏

Review's profile picture

Gabriel BeaudoinJan 12, 2022

I really like this extension. 1 star more if we could customize the icon (to show if rising, falling or stable prices). Also, I noticed some inconsistency with the notifications. Otherwise a really great extension, thanks for this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeFi Saver DeFi SaverDeveloperDec 20, 2022

Hey Gabriel, thank you for the feedback. We hope you like the icon upgrade!

Review's profile picture

MartinJan 5, 2022

Love the extension, would love if it updates every 1 minute tho! Other than that, perfect! :)

Replier's profile picture

DeFi Saver DeFi SaverDeveloperDec 20, 2022

Hey Martin, thank you for the kind words. Btw, extension now updates every minute! :)

Review's profile picture

Martin EngelbrektssonNov 9, 2021

Pretty good. But a few improvements I would like. ¤ Be able to adjust the updating time. 4 min is a bit too long for min test. ¤ More options for "Base fee history". For example 12 hours, 6 hours, 1 hour, 30 min, 10 min.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeFi Saver DeFi SaverDeveloperDec 20, 2022

Hey Martin, thank you for the feedback. Extension now updates every minute and we introduced more options to the history! Hope you like it.

Review's profile picture

abmisOct 29, 2021

Thank you for displaying historical gas prices. One suggestion I would make is to add a toggle switch to remove outlier data in the historical gas price graph.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps