Reviews: Debugger for Adobe Analytics
Item logo image for Debugger for Adobe Analytics

Debugger for Adobe Analytics

Featured
4.4(

57 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kathy DyerOct 30, 2023

I can't watch my metrics, I'm just seeing an error message that I can't understand :( Adobe Client Data Layer v2.0.2 has already been imported/initialized on this page. You may be erroneously loading it a second time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bogdan NazarukOct 2, 2023

Uh, tried contacting the author to help fixing the extension, but failed. So I just made a fixed version from scratch instead: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/universal-adobe-debugger/ehadnibhemgjphdjgkallndphbghlpkn?hl=en-US

Review's profile picture

John FitzgeraldMar 29, 2023

Doesn't work.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Søren HøyerApr 15, 2021

I absolutely loved the console output, however when using EDDL with the ACDL Launch extension, I found out that it reported the wrong order of events compared to inspecting the events array on the datalayer and also compared with the Adobe Experience Platform debugger, which was able to correcly console.log the right order of the events. So unfortunately have to use AEP debugger now instead of this, but this extension definitely would be my preferred one, if this is fixed.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan WorentSep 10, 2019

Serves ads in the console!

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ricardo MarquesJul 31, 2018

Works great. Brilliant tool! Love the fact that it prints all the info in the console and you don't need to switch between different tabs in devtools.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJul 27, 2018

Works great most of the time, kudos! I would recommend using this tool as well as the latest updated tool here when you run into issues just to be sure before you go back and forth with a client troubleshooting. In my case, this plugin worked perfectly for 85% of the tracking (especially when I needed to see everything logged, not just the current page). However, when I had to track some custom download links or custom events, there were some cases where the other tool worked better. https:... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Tomas BalciunasDeveloperJul 31, 2018

Custom download links and custom events issue has been fixed. Enjoy!

Review's profile picture

Will BryantApr 18, 2018

Great way to view the Adobe Analytics call inside console. Not sure another tool that allows this functionality. Saves time by not having to constantly switch between tabs in the dev tools.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alison VillazonOct 5, 2017

Indispensable tool for debugging analytics. So helpful to see the analytics output in the console, alongide error logs.

Review's profile picture

Jan ExnerJul 3, 2017

Easy to use, functional, brilliant.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps