Reviews: Daz-Deals
Item logo image for Daz-Deals

Daz-Deals

4.1(

26 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Trevor HancockJun 17, 2024

They have fixed Daz-Deals. Version 4.1.1 is out now. It adds so many useful things to the DAZ Shop pages. I have the paid version, which I am sure pays for itself - and saves a lot of time in trawling through listings - due to being able to list only my favourites etc. via a check-box at the top of the listing - and it also shows on each product page what the price history is, so you can buy something at its best price. It even has a visual display with pictures, of your owned product listing... Show more

Review's profile picture

DENNIS GRAYNov 29, 2023

Going down fast. Makes the Daz experience much harder now

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

CDJMar 20, 2023

Used to work. Doesn't anymore. Used to have to toggle it on and off in order for it to work and now it doesn't even do that.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BadowwJan 30, 2023

total spent on stuff don't work in free, used to be great. i buy less on daz without it, so that's a good thing

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thorsten P.Jan 7, 2023

no longer works for a few weeks

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Debbie OJan 22, 2022

It was great at first, but recently it just turns off and doesn't work without any notice. I have to uninstall and reinstall every time I need to use a feature. At this point I'm just uninstalling it for good.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cassandra MastersDec 18, 2021

It's hard to imagine shopping on DAZ without it.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

olivier dasteinNov 24, 2021

Pretty much indispensable to manage one's purchases on DAZ and often useful to look for owned items.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JoltrastSep 20, 2021

Daz seems to have broken this extension. It was working great until the website got updated recently, now the extension has stopped working.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John BowlerMay 21, 2021

This extension adds enormous extra functionality to the DAZ Productions store (daz3d.com/shop) for any long term user. The number of reviews here are small because most of the discussion, and the praise, happens on one of DAZ Productions own forum threads (https://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/454726/announcing-daz-deals-browser-add-on-ii); yes there're a lot of bug reports there, but it is an extension which modifies a web site which, itself, is continuously changing. The authors offer c... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps