Reviews: Daum Equation Editor
Item logo image for Daum Equation Editor

Daum Equation Editor

s1.daumcdn.net/editor/fp/service_nc/pencil
4.4(

1.3K ratings

)
300,000 users

4.4 out of 5

1.3K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

oximasMay 8, 2021

adobe flash has stopped working since december 2020 so this app is not working ant more please fix it

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Demian Mallo-SmithMar 3, 2021

No longer supported as it requires flash player.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gordon ChanApr 24, 2019

I hate it when the proof of the derivative of sin(x) in the video uses L'H which is circular reason, a big no-no.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew GardnerFeb 25, 2019

No longer works on my Chromebook. Bummer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DanielJul 13, 2018

Gave me adware and changed my chrome to yahoo.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LexJan 21, 2018

Good interface, SAVE THE LATEX CODE SOMEWHERE ELSE, very frustrating if you close the page/go back a page/chrome crashes and lose ALL of the progress, used it on one proof, lost everything I wrote, idk what's up with chrome extensions but there has to be some way to cache the work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Viktor BachratýOct 10, 2017

Requires Flash :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vegeek 1Jul 1, 2017

Looks like a great app for use by a physics teacher. Previously I've just copied and pasted from google images..

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael W (Michaelw714)Jun 26, 2017

This editor stills uses Flash which is being phased out of Google Chrome for security reasons. These folks really need to switch over to either Java or HTML5.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Crackgovexam ClassesMay 31, 2017

it is great equation Editor tool..

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps