Reviews: DataSpark Tools
Item logo image for DataSpark Tools

DataSpark Tools

dataspark.co
3.7(

7 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

7 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

MuratJun 3, 2024

they are providing horrible service for walmart , think twice while using their application

Review's profile picture

yaakov twerskiMay 16, 2024

is a peace of junk

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MK 2109Feb 22, 2024

Not very useful. Unless you get the $100/month version, the basic version only shows product metrics. You can't even calculate profitability or estimated sales. The higher version offers a rigid spreadsheet format that's impossible edit or visually digest

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

mayra torresJan 24, 2023

Data Spark is an amazing product! Customer service is outstanding. My sales have gone up since using DataSpark.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan RobinsonNov 28, 2022

I've been working with DataSpark for about a month now. I'm finding it to be accurate and I'm starting to notice a boost in my sales. I've been able to make better buying decisions which, in turn, increases my overall profit.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James CardenOct 6, 2022

DataSpark has built a series of tools to help limit the busy work necessary to find winning products for Walmart.com. The wholesale analyzer, the chrome extension are really helpful....and the team is great to work with.

Review's profile picture

Garrett C.Nov 12, 2021

This extension used to work flawlessly on DataSpark's free tier. Unfortunately, the developers decided to lock that functionality behind a $15 per month subscription without warning. Not worth it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Only BullishJul 14, 2021

Still cant get the monthly sales estimator to work, paid for basic package and it wont show up on product page

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Spencer MillerbergJun 14, 2021

Simple and accurate -- installed the chrome extension and the sales estimates were accurate within a few units of my actual sales for the month. Great product.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps