Reviews: Datanyze Chrome Extension
Item logo image for Datanyze Chrome Extension

Datanyze Chrome Extension

www.datanyze.com
3.9(

224 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

224 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Beverly RomanceMay 17, 2024

Hi, I tried to logging to my account but couldn't able to logging.ones i logging it loading and display "C" and Kick me off. i don't know what to do. please fix the issue. if this broken my entire day will drop. please fix this. Thanks.

Review's profile picture

Imran AhmedApr 30, 2024

Hello Team Datanyze, We have been using this tool since 2021 and till 2022 we used enjoyed free trails, paid subscriptions. But since 2023 me and my team have tried making payment to subscribe for the services enormous times, but unfortunately there is an error we do this every month. please help me subscribe once again. feel free to reach out to me on imran@intercsa.com I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Imran

Review's profile picture

Md NirjonApr 21, 2024

Hello Datanyze support, I can't use datanyze extension this not showing number and email. Please fix the problem Navigate to a profile page or try LinkedIn search

Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

ITEx AccountApr 20, 2024

Can't verifying mobile number. Dear Team, Datanyze please fix this problem.

Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

Phil W.Apr 19, 2024

April 19th 2024, Chrome, uninstalled and installed twice, not working at all. Figure it out.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

Jarriell MillerApr 19, 2024

Like the below reviews all my Datanyze has said is "Navigate to a profile page or try LinkedIn search". I have tried 9 different profiles including profiles that I have unlocked the information from before. Can you please help fix this issue or refund my yearly subscription.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

Kevin StouteApr 19, 2024

Why is this app no longer working? I pay 55/month. Help! Update: I forgot I bought the yearly plan for $144. Like ^ either fix or refund.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

Nhi HoangApr 19, 2024

Not able to use today, app always asked us navigate to profile page while we are in profile page. Any errors? no one helps us

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Datanyze ProjectDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. It has been fixed, please re-install the extension.

Review's profile picture

Frank AlonzoApr 18, 2024

Not able to resubscribe! Help

Review's profile picture

Paul CleggMar 5, 2024

Unable to resubscribe

Google apps