Reviews: Data Scraper - Easy Web Scraping
Item logo image for Data Scraper - Easy Web Scraping

Data Scraper - Easy Web Scraping

dataminer.io
Featured
4.0(

666 ratings

)
ExtensionTools300,000 users

4.0 out of 5

666 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BrandmineJul 9, 2024

Although it looked a bit complicated at the outset, after watching the helpful tutorial videos I was quickly able to learn how to use this tool to create a targeted recipe for the website I was struggling to scrape. Once my recipe was configured properly this tool worked like a charm. Don't be put off by the need to use the multi-tabbed interface. It is intuitive and easy to use. Highly recommend that you give this a go first - to see if it is the tool you need to solve your scraping chal... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

a “the” wJul 5, 2024

lmao 500 limit

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vlad DicuJun 19, 2024

Looks great and quite simple to use for what it does. If anybody notices this review please drop some training material on how to costumise the scrapes.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yang LiuJun 6, 2024

Amazing, helped me scrape in seconds

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan WhaleJun 5, 2024

Super helpful tool

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Umair AyubJun 3, 2024

I am not going to sign-up to try FREE one. At least let me try without getting my email.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Data MinerDeveloperJun 3, 2024

Hi Umair, Thank you for the feedback! At the moment, we do require an email when adding the extension. The email is what gives you access to our free plan. With this plan, you get 500 free scrapes, Public Recipes, and access to most sites. Please email us at support@dataminer.io if you have any questions. Thank you, Data Miner

Review's profile picture

Emma HoffmanJun 1, 2024

The team were super responsive and helpful when troubleshooting recipes. They worked with me to ensure I was able to scrape all the data that I needed. Highly recommend both the platform and the team behind it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Suzanne CarusoMay 29, 2024

Worked wonderfully for 8,000 entries! And I had a custom recipe made making it even more wonderful! I have tried several products but this is by far the easiest, most flexible and most accurate. Excellent.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

abu uddiApr 21, 2024

not bad

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Data MinerDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi abu uddi, Thanks for your feedback. We are always open to hearing how the tool can better suit your needs. Please email us at support@dataminer.io if you have any questions. Thank you, Data Miner

Review's profile picture

Jay TopuzlarApr 9, 2024

dont start

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Data MinerDeveloperMay 20, 2024

Hi Jay, Thanks for your feedback. If you are having a problem, we offer many types of support that can help our customers when they have issues extracting data. One is Live Help where you can screen share to get personalized solutions. You can learn more about it and join from here: https://dataminer.io/help/start. Or you can email us at support@dataminer.io. Thank you, Data Miner

Google apps