Reviews: DashOne
Item logo image for DashOne

DashOne

dashone.app
4.7(

85 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

85 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shaik NooruAug 12, 2022

great extension it helps a lot in productivity. it has become an essential part of my daily workflow

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Silvio JadranicJun 20, 2022

Excellent, one of my favourite plugins. Can't wait till it goes out of beta. Keep going 🦾

Review's profile picture

Mathias Fossaas BjordammenJun 1, 2022

A great start page, I like that it has a wide range of widgets and features, but sometimes my widget layout gets jumbled when I log on to chrome on different computers. It's not a big deal, since it's quick and easy to rearrange the layout, but I hope it gets fixed!

Review's profile picture

Daniel Hobbs (Obbz)Mar 22, 2022

Works well, but lotta default features have broken images etc. Needs work and maybe has been left to break a little..

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Maegan BrittMar 14, 2022

I actually really love this extension it is a very simple extension, but it actually helps a lot more than I thought that it would. I love that it has all my social medias in one section making it easy to get to them all. I also love the inspiration section. You can easily access your files through google drive, add sections that is most useful for you and delete what you don't need. Its just nice to have all I need in one place every time I go to open up my browser.

Review's profile picture

Deborah SwaitkewichJan 19, 2022

This is a good app. I just have to remember that if I want to do a web search I have to go to the top of the page/

Review's profile picture

Mai Van QuyenMar 12, 2021

Really like this extension, it's clean, it's unique, it's got everything I need.

Review's profile picture

TheOv3rminDNov 14, 2020

It's a very cool Idea. However, $3 a month to access basic features like weather and having more than 10 applets is kind of insane considering all of the free alternatives. I would pay maybe $10 for lifetime pro access at most. Beautiful implementation though, it's a shame about the price gouging.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Agata CiesielskaNov 10, 2020

It's amazing, easy to use and I can customise it how I want, would reccommend.

Review's profile picture

Ping CloudFeb 21, 2020

good

Google apps