Reviews: Dart Debug Extension

3.1 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tony NgoNov 2, 2023

Simply having this extension installs completely disable all mouse events on applications that use iframe. You can't click on anything in Figma

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gary RoumanisDeveloperNov 2, 2023

This has been fixed and is available on version 1.39.

Review's profile picture

Helen PengNov 1, 2023

As per comment below, this thing hides iframe in some way so we thought our code had problems. Took forever to find out it's this extension causing the issue.

Replier's profile picture

Gary RoumanisDeveloperNov 2, 2023

This has been fixed and is available on version 1.39.

Review's profile picture

David DomkářNov 1, 2023

Latest version displays every iframe on every page in fullscreen, hiding page content. It took me a long time to discover that this extension was the cause and I reseted my chrome settings because of it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gary RoumanisDeveloperNov 2, 2023

This has been fixed and is available on version 1.39.

Review's profile picture

Michael WynnNov 1, 2023

As per the comment below, I was unable to use Figma with this extension enabled, there must have been a recent update to cause this. Please look into it Google.

Replier's profile picture

Gary RoumanisDeveloperNov 2, 2023

This has been fixed and is available on version 1.39.

Review's profile picture

川脇大Nov 1, 2023

If this extension is installed and enabled in Chrome, some web pages will not display properly or become inoperable (e.g., https://www.reuters.com/).

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Gary RoumanisDeveloperNov 2, 2023

This has been fixed and is available on version 1.39.

Review's profile picture

TahmidIslam TasenAug 9, 2021

How to use it ? 😅 . Nothing happens when i click the extension. Just a dialogue saying "Dart debug extension started debugging browser".

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rajitha LakmalDec 15, 2020

superb

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olzhas SuleimenJun 24, 2020

Loved it!!!

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gary RoumanisAug 22, 2019

Loved it!!!

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps