Reviews: Dark Reader
Item logo image for Dark Reader

Dark Reader

darkreader.org
Featured
4.7(

11.4K ratings

)
ExtensionAccessibility5,000,000 users

4.7 out of 5

11.4K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ArtyMay 23, 2024

Works for me on 98% of websites i use regularly

Review's profile picture

May 21, 2024

Simple. I love it for being perfect at doing its thing.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

YuriMay 19, 2024

i was getting blinded on pinterest because there isn't a dark mode option on desktop because it got removed and what they did was the dumbest decision ever, this cured my eye sight.

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erol SchweizerMay 18, 2024

instantly yelled 'ohhh yes' soon as i launch the app. This is great for my school work i was going blind from whe white pages.. thanks !

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tim BurksMay 18, 2024

OMG THANK you for this. Finally amazon doesn't blast my eyeholes!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrei NiculaeMay 17, 2024

It works well and it's free. I used other extensions and either they were paid or weren't working properly. This one does what I need. I recommend it.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daanan DaSilvaMay 17, 2024

I just tried 5 different ones that had great reviews and only kept this one. Best one so far! It's easy, free, and lots of USEFUL features, great work overall.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel JacobsonMay 17, 2024

Very complicated.

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RidaMay 16, 2024

amazing.works for any website.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Magnesium TreelongationMay 16, 2024

Works far better than I expected. Like goddamn bruh, and u can configure the stuff too ok xD. shouldve downloaded earlier ngl

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps