Reviews: Dark Mode - Dark Theme for Chrome
Item logo image for Dark Mode - Dark Theme for Chrome

Dark Mode - Dark Theme for Chrome

dark-mode.net
4.5(

34 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

weeb 98Apr 26, 2024

"It has the best color scheme for the dark theme, but I would like the dark theme to be applied automatically. The option of scheduling or inheriting from the macOS theme should be added to it."

Review's profile picture

Eric KetzerAug 24, 2023

works well

Review's profile picture

Albert MtzAug 19, 2023

When I open gmail it stops working and the browser (Vivaldi browser) closes. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

luc valAug 16, 2023

glitched on youtube

Review's profile picture

Megh bhardwajJul 23, 2023

i have tried so many dark readers but they are all just making the website even worse , this is the best extension for dark mode so far everthing is just so perfect about it with clean ui loved it

Review's profile picture

Dayeem Daiyan KhandakerJul 10, 2023

This is the only good extension imo, I was so surprised to see it has so few downloads. Miles better than the 10 other ones I tried!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

YMar 19, 2023

It si amazing but could you make it easier to add sites to blacklist? Now I have to add it manually and it is very tedious, thanks!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

osman halilMar 13, 2023

It's so good, Thank you!

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel RibeiroFeb 21, 2023

I tested various dark mode extensions, and this is by far the best! It handles colors really well and just does everything I want it to.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kanhaiya SharmaFeb 20, 2023

I am amazed at how well this works! Usually dark mode extensions make all websites look weird and funky, but this one looks like every site has its own proper dark mode. Well done!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps