Reviews: DARAZ Lab

4.3 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Technical OwlJun 28, 2022

its a good afford appreciated but don't have too much features its not very helpful

Review's profile picture

Rehan IqbalFeb 13, 2021

its working now. Previously i was having problem with extension. Recommendation from my side is please add lisging age. or date of first review to calculate age of listing.

Replier's profile picture

SENSE TechnologiesDeveloperFeb 16, 2021

Could you please try again? or I recommend you to please reinstall the DARAZ Lab extension.

Review's profile picture

Online BusinessFeb 9, 2021

Superb Tool and very easy to use, can you please tell what is Rate Count Means? and please tell me about shoping rate mean, thanks for your great chrome extension

Review's profile picture

Abdul GhaffarJan 19, 2021

Not working for any product

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sugumar rJan 19, 2021

Best and recommended tool for seller at Daraz.pk, It provide the accurate data and no other tools available in the market like this tool. It very easy to use and user friendly tool. Great Job..

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Waqar AliJan 18, 2021

Highly recommended tool for seller at Daraz.pk. To be a successful entrepreneur in online business, you need product with good profit margin, low competitors, easily source and good quality that makes you stand out in competition. All this knowledge you can extract from one platform that is Daraz Lab. As no accurate tool available currently in market so i must say it needs of an hour and i wish good luck and success to Daraz Lab team....Great Job

Review's profile picture

Asim AfzalJan 17, 2021

This is one of best tool for DARAZ.pk seller and buyers, Not sure how long it will be free for so I recommend everyone (especially those selling on Daraz) to use this extension ASAP!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps