Reviews: Daily Bible Page

4.6 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeffrey KranzAug 8, 2015

Brilliant concept. Request for v2: let me filter out things. I'd love to have just the VOD and Biblia widget. =)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin DeanAug 7, 2015

This is brilliant! Finally a home page that's useful. Love having all this info on one page every time I open my browser.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Drew GneiserAug 7, 2015

Great to have content in one spot and discover new things. The design/look needs some work, and custom content spots would be great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nate SmoyerAug 7, 2015

I had a blast working on this project. I can't wait to develop version 2.0!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gerald HinsonAug 7, 2015

Nice! A constant reminder of what is most important as I use my browser. Well done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Asheritah CiuciuAug 7, 2015

I really like the concept of having all my Christian news and articles in one place. With the ability to customize content, this would make a great curation tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason StoneAug 7, 2015

Looks like it is something that I could really use! Would help if it was responsive, but to have all of that information just by launching a new tab is incredibly useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Bill StewartAug 7, 2015

So nice to have one click access to the daily reading when I'm thinking about it or even when I'm not!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel WattsAug 7, 2015

Can't wait to see what happens with this in the future. The layout for my MacBook Pro 13inch needs a little work, but overall, this is like having a working RSS reader as soon as you start Chrome.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rich TempletonAug 7, 2015

I like the vision! I look forward to the additions and great things this will accomplish in many lives.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps