Reviews: Da Vinci Tools
Item logo image for Da Vinci Tools

Da Vinci Tools

4.7(

33 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

33 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Zak CaseyJul 13, 2024

Can't sign in on Arc browser

Review's profile picture

Antonio SerranoFeb 1, 2023

This used to be the best Google Analytics extension ever, but since few days ago it is useless, because of the oauth sign in with Google is not working anymore. Without being signed in you can't use extension's features.

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WOM ToolsJan 23, 2023

I really loved this tool. But as of recently, It has not been working correctly for me. I am unable to see the use of any of the features in Google Analytics and the sign-in page for this tool does not work.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Transmission PartsApr 11, 2020

wow! wow! wow!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Phil Pearce2Dec 9, 2019

I do lots of GTM training session and the GTM injector feature within this plugin works perfectly for interactive training. Its a life saver! I used to use a different plugin for this task, but I have now switch to this - as its better (and free). Additionally, the UI improve such as sort custom dimensions, increased visible screen, and making the interface more colourful are nice touches. As GA & GTM interface development has slowed down, it good to see that Stephane has built a plugin tha... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gus MartinOct 30, 2019

What a beauty!!!!! This extension makes GTM even easier to use!... The lookup table copy/paste functionality is a life saver!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris WaltonOct 10, 2019

It's a useful tool, but if you have multiple chrome logins, expect to get spammed with the constant notifications of updates, it's the only extension that keeps opening up a new tab highlighting all the changes. Cool idea, but far too needy

Review's profile picture

Ryan LevanderAug 15, 2019

This is a MUST own for anyone who is in the data world. I actually had this tool, and asked Stéphane if he could make a slight modification as to how I was seeing an integration every time I would go into Google Analytics segments. He listened and fixed it very quickly. Top notch support for a free (even though I happily donate to it) extension. What a great extension from a great guy who's really here to help us all. Bravo, Stéphane...you make nerding out in data even more fun than it alread... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Danny Mawani HolmgaardJul 24, 2019

Davinci tools gives us all of the features we never knew how desperately we needed it. My highest recommendations - Thanks for making my work easier Stéphan!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Julian ErbsloehJul 24, 2019

I use this extension every day, across Google Analytics, GTM and Data Studio, the fact that it is free is amazing. What's even better is that it is continuously growing and improving, as the tools and the landscape change. Not long, I sent a feature request to Stephane, the developer to auto-enable sampling being highlighted in Data Studio and it only took a couple of weeks to appear in the next release! This is amazing, thank you Stephane for making our lives easier!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps