Reviews: D365 F&O Task Recorder Screenshots and Video

2.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shirley WilliamsJun 28, 2023

Hi I have used this before whilst working with another customer and it worked a treat to create screenshot guides and even videos super easy - would love to use it again but I'm still waiting for my license key if you can please provide it. Payment has gone through ok. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

lucia gennaroJan 23, 2023

It doesn't capture screenshots

Review's profile picture

Suki SuwanneeSep 6, 2022

The screen capture does not work even after purchase of license. Pls advise.

Review's profile picture

Semra TuzinMar 11, 2022

It is very glitchey. It disappears most of the times

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

dynamics tipsDeveloperMar 21, 2022

Hi Semra, We have released version 3 which has bugfixes that address the issues you mentioned. Please make sure you have version 3 installed and let us know if you have any issues. Thanks, Dynamics Tips Team

Review's profile picture

b wOct 18, 2021

It has the same screen shot functionality as the old extension but the video capture is great for things like the WMS mobile app that are not picked up in the screen shot functionality.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt PriestleyOct 13, 2021

The screen capture does not work even after purchase of license. This use to be a free app to help with screen capturing tasks and it has become unusable.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

dynamics tipsDeveloperOct 29, 2021

Hi Matt, We have sent you additional steps directly through email and are awaiting your response. Thank you!

Google apps