Reviews: D+ Party
Item logo image for D+ Party

D+ Party

3.8(

379 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

379 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ibeegail PaquintoOct 28, 2023

Does not work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Thanks for letting us know about the issue, we've run some checkup tests and it seems that the extension works as expected. Could you provide more info on the issue you faced?

Review's profile picture

Patrick Antonio CastroJun 27, 2023

Does not work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperFeb 16, 2024

Thanks for letting us know about the issue, we've run some checkup tests and it seems that the extension works as expected. Could you provide more info on the issue you faced?

Review's profile picture

AvesAug 19, 2022

Its not working

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperAug 24, 2022

Thanks for letting us know about the issue, we've run some checkup tests and it seems that the extension works as expected. Could you provide more info on the issue you faced?

Review's profile picture

Preet KaurDec 2, 2021

Couldn't even signup, unknown error keeps popping up

Review's profile picture

Lola McRaeOct 12, 2021

i cant even make an account for it. it just keeps saying error i cant even use my google account either.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Noah RichSep 19, 2021

Doesnt work Makes you set up an account and the account setup doesnt work, trying to login with google doesn't work and creating an account results in a undefined error.

Review's profile picture

NikkoJul 28, 2021

Its good and all but no microsoft edge support

Review's profile picture

Eduardo Sanchez NavarroApr 19, 2021

great extension! love it

Review's profile picture

Andrew CameronMar 26, 2021

There's absolutely no need for an account structure. Setup took much longer than a simple one-function app should take. Link sharing took multiple tries to work.

Review's profile picture

Ivy Wanda SthefvanieMar 21, 2021

IT DOES NOT WORK AT ALL! it keep saying : "You must be playing a Disney Plus show/movie to host." when I want to host a movie. The movie is playing on the background! SO FRUSTATING!!

Google apps