Reviews: CyberWise
Item logo image for CyberWise

CyberWise

Featured
4.7(

14 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Deena fFeb 1, 2024

First of all, I like the cute design! I sometimes forget basic things to protect myself from malicious websites, this extension reminds me of the essential things to look for before entering one, such as: S should be at the end of httpS. Also when I visit any site it tells me about weird words inside of the page that could be a sign of a dangerous website very nice, please keep upgrading!

Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperFeb 1, 2024

The next BIG UPGRADE is coming soon 🙀 ⏳ Thank you so much for sharing your experience with CyberWise 💜

Review's profile picture

A. Sharon OlatunjiNov 21, 2023

Hello Victoria, this tool has been really helpful. Such a useful tool.

Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperNov 26, 2023

Thank you for trying it out! 😺

Review's profile picture

Tanvi KapilOct 27, 2023

This is a great tool! I feel relieved knowing I can stay safe online with this :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 29, 2023

Tanvi, thank you for using CyberWise! Let me know if there are any features you would like to see in the next launch 😺

Review's profile picture

Michael GoboolaOct 23, 2023

i like the way it keep track of blocked sites, could be useful on children's devices to protect them from harmful content, if you could add ability authorize who manages settings it could be good for security and privacy am looking forward to seeing and using what the next version has to offer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 24, 2023

Hi Michael! Thank you for suggesting authorization, I already included it in the list of new features for the next launch 🚀 If you are interested in staying updated about CyberWise's journey or suggest any other improvements, please let me now here: https://tally.so/r/woeLYb

Review's profile picture

Toshit GargOct 22, 2023

Loved using it :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 24, 2023

Thank you for staying safer online with us😻

Review's profile picture

Ayisha NuhuOct 18, 2023

Amazing tool! I like how it automatically shows a pop-up warning you of the site you are visiting which makes it noticeable. Also being able to keep track of blocked sites is wonderful. Good job!!!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 24, 2023

Ty! If you would like to be notified about the next launch of CyberWise, let me now here: https://tally.so/r/woeLYb

Review's profile picture

AasthaOct 17, 2023

Helps me lot especially on anime websites. It saves a lot of time and has a great interface. Keep up the good work :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 17, 2023

That's amazing! I will surely figure out how CyberWise can be better adapted to anime sites. Thanks for the idea:)

Review's profile picture

Letlotlo MokuoaOct 17, 2023

First thing that caught my eye was the interface!! Beautiful design and easy to follow. Love the various features that this extension offers. Safe and simple to use.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 17, 2023

The interface 😻👾🎣🌍💜💗🤍

Review's profile picture

Rupal TyagiOct 17, 2023

Hey Victoria! It's a great extension for safe browsing and being secure on Internet. Loved the user interface! It's easy to use and understand and yet so eye catching. Hats off to you!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 17, 2023

One of the main values of CyberWise is accessibility to people of all ages and from all backgrounds. Thank you Rupal for sharing your experience with the product!

Review's profile picture

Ash 7Oct 17, 2023

The interface is easy to use and understand. The option to choose between multiple languages is a great addition. I like how it gives a dialog box before clicking on links and before downloading files. Really a great reminder to check for malicious sites before proceeding to open it ^^

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Victoria PanassevitchDeveloperOct 17, 2023

Omg tysm for the kind words🥹 Its amazing to hear you benefiting from all features of CyberWise!

Google apps