Reviews: Custom profile picture for Netflix™

3.0 out of 5

106 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yukta MoramMay 12, 2024

EVERYTHING IS PERFECT BUT THERES NO SAVE BUTTON IDK WHY!!! ITS THE SAME AS U SHOWED BUT HOW DO I SAVE!?!?!?

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi, thanks for your review. It saves automatically :)

Review's profile picture

Roy ElliottMar 11, 2024

it works but only will show up on the device i used to put it on

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperMar 14, 2024

Hi, as description says: "Please note: - Profile pictures are not being synchronized between devices. The extension will only modify the profile picture on the device it is installed on."

Review's profile picture

Tharrenos KasekasMar 6, 2024

i could only do it on one account and it would go away every time i did it

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperMar 8, 2024

Hi, thanks for the review. We support one SVOD account at a time. When we want to load new profiles from another account, we need to reset the current ones so that the extension can load their names. There is a button in the extension for this, it's the red refresh arrow.

Review's profile picture

aliFeb 18, 2024

it works for all other accounts except mine and when i try to click on my name it says suspended? is there any fix?

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperFeb 20, 2024

Hi Ali, could you please tell me which svod are you talking about? :)

Review's profile picture

ArletteJan 28, 2024

ok it worked but when i try to see it on tv the picture sadly wasnt there

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperJan 29, 2024

Hi, as description says "Please note: - Profile pictures are not being synchronized between devices. The extension will only modify the profile picture on the device it is installed on. This means it can not be used on smart TVs or smartphones."

Review's profile picture

Salma AltalDec 18, 2023

10/10 recommendation. Not a single bug, works smoothly.

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperJan 3, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Y CherioNov 19, 2023

Worked

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperNov 20, 2023

Hello! Thanks for your 5-star review :)

Review's profile picture

LorenzoNov 1, 2023

This is good, I haven't had a problem since I installed it. It works as intended.

Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperNov 20, 2023

Hello Lorenzo, thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

veeAug 17, 2023

it worked fine at first but now it only works on some profiles?? like, i go to change another profiles picture and it works, but when i try mine it doesnt work, even if it says "saved". even when i use the same picture, it works for another profile but not mine. i dont know why its doin that

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperAug 21, 2023

Hi! Extension works with couple of sVODs, could you please tell me with which specify svod you had an issue?

Review's profile picture

Julix409Aug 9, 2023

not working

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

CustomProfile PictureDeveloperAug 10, 2023

Hello! Extension works with couple of sVODs, could you please tell me with which specify svod you had an issue?

Google apps