Reviews: Custom cursor for Chrome™
Item logo image for Custom cursor for Chrome™

Custom cursor for Chrome™

Featured
5.0(

89 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

89 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thắm LêMar 24, 2024

wow

15 out of 22 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tiff CJan 19, 2024

Nice

52 out of 75 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hirad BelaliDec 7, 2023

i Love😍😲

42 out of 76 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sissi InnJun 15, 2023

This is exactly what I was looking for. At first I was like, this looks grainy and sloppy...But little did i know, you can scale the size of the cursor and now it looks really cool. I highly recommend if you want something cool and new!!!

57 out of 79 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

#serbayulgerJun 15, 2023

it is good just they should add the fnaf security breach cursors like roxanne wolf and glamrock freddy and monty gator and sun drop and moon drop.though it pretty good and if it does not work on new tab it only works like youtube or roblox or like a website sometimes so this is a good app the n fnaf security breach cursors would be so cool if this app had it!

19 out of 30 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David de SousaJun 12, 2023

I love this app, it is easy to use and works great. The variety is wonderful!

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Orlando jose Tapias ArizaJun 11, 2023

It is totally amazing for me, a lot of cool staff, and love them. My friends were also jealous at me, because I got this app! haha, this game is so enjoyble, love it!

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fernando LopesJun 10, 2023

I think custom cursor is really cool. It helps with making homework and work fun. I recommend custom cursor to a lot of people who think that work or homework is not fun enough.

6 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Amanda SilvaJun 10, 2023

works really well went far beyond my expectations especially because it is a google extension only problem is I wish it works on more websitesʕ•ᴥ•ʔ.

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tuninho NetJun 7, 2023

it is really good, but on some web pages it dosent show up as a cursor that you have chosen. and that is kind of annoying. can you please fix it?nother than that, it was really fast and it is a really good extention. good job!

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps