Reviews: Custom Chrome - Extension Manager
Item logo image for Custom Chrome - Extension Manager

Custom Chrome - Extension Manager

Featured
4.5(

183 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

183 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mohamed BeMar 15, 2024

Great

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ManoloDec 20, 2023

Good tool for allowing creation of profiles to enable or disable extensions with ease. Some improvements I'd like to suggest are: (i) A dark theme for the pop-up control panel: (ii) The compact view for the pop-up is still quite large and could be further reduced in size. (iii) The ability to disable extensions by merely clicking on their icon/name in the "Active" panel instead of having to click on the "green/grey" buttons. (iv) The ability to export and import profiles (with selected ex... Show more

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex RignallDec 6, 2023

It's mental that this extension even needed to be built! It's a simple 3 click feature that should exist in Chrome already Anyway, glad I can now do it quicker

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael BrandtMay 14, 2023

My daily sometimes hourly battle with turning extensions ON/OFF has always been one of my biggest headaches. THANK you for this amazing tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

giiska eMay 10, 2023

Great extension, I used another one but it became bugly as Chrome upgrads. A small feature request: Can you provide order Inactive extensions by operated date (I want recent disabled extension be on the top) ? Thanks.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gen GApr 26, 2023

Pretty good but creating groups is a little constrained. There is no way to search when adding to a group. However, I like the ability to toggle the groups on and off at the same time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gilles Migliori (migli)Apr 13, 2023

Very useful, nice and straightforward UI, Thanks for developing this

Review's profile picture

Harsh MalakarMar 4, 2023

impressive.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jay LongFeb 28, 2023

I have removed this extension once already due to one fault. The extension loses the ability to edit groups. I think this happens when you delete a member of a group and possibly the extension cannot refresh the group members to remove the deleted extension. This rating would go from one star to five if groups could be edited.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TNSFeb 22, 2023

Not that useful

Google apps