Reviews: Cursor Tails - Animations for your mouse
Item logo image for Cursor Tails - Animations for your mouse

Cursor Tails - Animations for your mouse

Featured
3.2(

16 ratings

)

3.2 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kumkum JoApr 6, 2024

BEST ('')

1 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Livsharan singhDec 16, 2023

It needs a bit more tails

6 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joél EyoelNov 22, 2023

it's a good extension I like it.

2 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Charlie ShreadJul 12, 2023

It works and it's fun. You just need to make sure you're on a website that starts with https or http. You need to leave chrome store and test on another site. At first I deleted it as I thought it didn't work, but read the description again and checked reviews.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose VasquezJun 6, 2023

It would have been nice if it worked

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperJun 7, 2023

Thanks for leaving a feedback. If you have a problem for the extension then please email our team address below : cursor.tail@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Leo SuFeb 23, 2023

Its awesome! Have my cursor have a particle effect is very fun! I forgot to mention only specified websites will have a particle effect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperFeb 25, 2023

We updated the notice that our app works only on some other pages but for some reason(maybe bad english) users didn't read. Happy you enjoyed!

Review's profile picture

Fun zoneJan 7, 2023

[IT WORKS!!!] laggy but nice

Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperJan 16, 2023

We are always trying to speed up the extension. Some of features are colorful but could be laggy for executing the feature.

Review's profile picture

Can Buyukbasaran (progCan)Nov 21, 2022

it does not work when i select cursor effect nothing happens! VERY BAD!

7 out of 10 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperDec 15, 2022

Thanks for downloading the extension. The extension works on other pages. I suggest you would try on the other page. We give more features by updates so hope you can try the extension next time!

Review's profile picture

Poppy thomasAug 31, 2022

This sucks it doenst even work

9 out of 12 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperDec 15, 2022

jacobkim9881@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

voided duoAug 11, 2022

I swear it dont work at all

8 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Jacob KimDeveloperDec 25, 2022

Hello, thanks for installing this extension. If you describe how the extension does not work on a website and describe what is your browser and your OS by sending email below then I will try to help you out. cursor.tail@gmail.com

Google apps