Reviews: Cursor Highlighter
Item logo image for Cursor Highlighter

Cursor Highlighter

Featured
3.4(

28 ratings

)

3.4 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

wdff ifdwi0ekFeb 19, 2024

for some reason my cursor always disappears in google docs making it hard to see where to type and all that but this is a life saver lol

Review's profile picture

Jamie PonceJan 3, 2024

Doesn't work in presentation mode. Doesn't save chosen color.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian CliftonSep 5, 2023

Works nicely in regular Chrome windows. A nice addition would be for it to work for Google presentations. Unfortunately when in Slide Show mode this does not work.

Review's profile picture

S DroidMay 22, 2023

It doesn't work. Some suggested changing the colors a few times to give it a nudge... I must have changed the color 25 times already. Nothing.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fun zoneApr 19, 2023

I LOVE THE CLICKY EFFECTS IT MADE!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Blake HollingsworthFeb 8, 2023

It does what's intended. Really easy to use. I want to change the shape of the highlight though. for example instead of a circle, I think a square would be better. and I would also like to change the opacity of the circle to readd through it when it's over text. GREAT EXTENSION!

Review's profile picture

Romi RiccaJan 27, 2023

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel MilanNov 26, 2022

It can be a little difficult to get it to work at first, but what I found worked was just changing the colour of the cursor and it then reloads the page with it working. After that, I have had no issues with it whatsoever and I definitely think it is the best cursor for chrome. If changing the colour doesn't work, go in to manage extensions, turn it off and back on again, and then try changing the colour again. I also had trouble getting it to be black (0,0,0) but even a slight deviation (e.g... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ilma Dennis LaraAug 20, 2022

IT WORKS PERFECTLY... LOVED IT 😍😍😍😍 THANKS A LOT!!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Erskin HansenAug 16, 2022

Probably the best implementation of a highlight cursor that I've ever seen.

Google apps