Reviews: Ctrl+Tab MRU
Item logo image for Ctrl+Tab MRU

Ctrl+Tab MRU

Featured
3.5(

114 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

114 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alex DMar 14, 2024

Works great. For ease of use I set my keyboard shortcuts to Ctrl + Q and Ctrl + Shift + Q. Also, enabled in Incognito and in file URLs. EDIT: Somehow, not all open tabs are listed in its menu. Have to downgrade my rating, unfortunately.

Review's profile picture

O SalahApr 16, 2023

A useful extension. It has some minor glitches but still useful.

Review's profile picture

vania p.Feb 25, 2023

doesnt workin on my mac

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Big JapkoFeb 9, 2022

Works fine, except for localhost pages or local files (eg. pdf).

Review's profile picture

Mauricio SellaroJul 4, 2021

Congratulations by your little big idea !!! You are created an excellent extension !!! It is so practical as simple. Keep it up Daniel !!!

Review's profile picture

Daniel LiuzziOct 20, 2019

See https://superuser.com/a/1326712/18964 for a more proper solution to bind Ctrl+Tab and Ctrl+Shift+Tab to this extension that's easier, will not reset when you close Chrome, and will even sync to your profile. All credit goes to Nathan Ladwig and jdunning.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thomas WhaleyJul 26, 2019

Really nice implimentation, this is the third plugin that I tried when looking for this functionality. Dont think I will be looking any further, GJ

Review's profile picture

Kevin HApr 26, 2019

It works on my Mac with Brave browser with the "change your settings file hack"! Great work! Thank you so much!

Review's profile picture

ReeMar 25, 2019

no worky

Review's profile picture

Dewi JonesDec 14, 2018

source code? :)

Google apps