Reviews: CSS Dig
Item logo image for CSS Dig

CSS Dig

cssdig.com
2.9(

51 ratings

)

2.9 out of 5

51 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joachim VelzelOct 24, 2019

When first installing: VM1081 init.js:1 Uncaught ReferenceError: $ is not defined Fixed this error by a hard-refresh. I would be expecting a how-to guide to use it.

Review's profile picture

ChanduSep 10, 2019

Popup's too large, and no way to close it except refreshing my app. And, didn't get a chance to use it as the start digging optionis not visible.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Eyuel MulatuAug 14, 2019

Doesn't work at all, only adds the extension icon which does nothing

Review's profile picture

Justin HuffmanMay 21, 2019

Doesn't work. Click and nothing happens.

Review's profile picture

kaylyn riggsMar 4, 2019

Does not load consistently. Have to clear cache from chrome settings (clear cache and hard reload from developer tools does not work) for the CSS options to load- otherwise, the screen remains white with the CSSdig logo, and clicking on the extension just layers that experience. Wish it were more reliable- otherwise, works (once loaded) as advertised.

Review's profile picture

James FilbyJan 30, 2019

Doesn't seem to work. Looks like it's only reading styles from external sources. When I try to run this using the actual css file used for the page, I get 7 lines of CSS back. This is a real shame as it could be massively beneficial if it worked properly.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userJan 15, 2019

Doesn't work. Clicking the button does nothing.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Francis PotterAug 27, 2018

To everyone who says it doesn't work: after installing the extension, reload the page you want to run it on. Then click the button. That worked for me.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hexadecApr 8, 2018

Doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tara CamposMar 21, 2018

Don't work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps