Reviews: Crystal
Item logo image for Crystal

Crystal

www.crystalknows.com
Featured
4.1(

205 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

205 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Yv RobertsMay 21, 2024

Very interesting and helps analyse oneself. Very cool tool. The various Assessments currently available are Big five, Enneagram, 16-Personality types, Strengths & values. It is free for most of these, I am not sure about the paid version but the free one itself provides a lot of value. You can also compare personality types with folks you will be meeting for key meetings. Try it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

John SpenceMay 16, 2024

It is uncanny. I loaded myself and three colleagues in. Dead on. The results were super impressive. This is an amazing tool.

Review's profile picture

Murugeshwari SubramanianApr 17, 2024

This is accurate

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew MirolliMar 21, 2024

Incredible software + Attentive Customer service. I used the service for a year but tapered off my use in the last few months. Then, I forgot about it. Until I saw the charge for another year of the service. Within 30 minutes of sending a support message explaining I had forgotten about the service and asked if there was anything that could be done, I got a response. AND, they refunded my recent charge! Great product with a stellar team.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SHINE WATKINSMar 4, 2024

the free version is informative but the premium access is a resource gold mind. new user, just incorporating it but the extension and linkedin advice/tips to communicate are solid. helpful if the person has crystal or took the assessment becase linkedin alone is not accurate but good tool great app

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian CerowFeb 22, 2024

Works like magic. Predict any business professional's personality at the touch of a button. Highly recommend for customer facing roles!

Review's profile picture

sumit swarnakarFeb 18, 2024

Great app

Review's profile picture

David AtiasJan 18, 2024

Great app for scanning a prospect before jumping to a meeting. Very accurate results

Review's profile picture

Abdelmoumene CHETTABJan 2, 2024

I used the free extension, and it's excellent!

Review's profile picture

Vishwanath ShettyNov 30, 2023

A Great DISC Tool to dissect one's personality traits. Very useful tool for sales reps understanding their buyers and end users.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps