Reviews: CryptoGuard - by ChainGPT AI
Item logo image for CryptoGuard - by ChainGPT AI

CryptoGuard - by ChainGPT AI

chaingpt.org
4.9(

387 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

387 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Timo BuschMay 7, 2024

Works great!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

subarushiiiMay 6, 2024

This was more than I had anticipated. I discovered that Crypto Guard provides seamless security measures for transactions using cryptocurrencies. Investors and those considering investing can feel secure thanks to its fantastic UI and multi-layered encryption. It is highly advised for safe cryptocurrency management. I give it five stars.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RahaMay 6, 2024

this extension is a vital extension offering robust protection against malicious smart contracts, ensuring your assets are safeguarded. With instant risk assessments and phishing protection, it acts as your Web3 antivirus, proactively securing blockchain interactions for peace of mind." Is really a must have

Review's profile picture

sheshanrox chareenMay 6, 2024

As someone deeply entrenched in the world of cryptocurrency, security is paramount to me. That's why I was thrilled to discover cryptoGuard by ChainGPT AI. This Chrome extension is a game-changer when it comes to protecting your digital assets.

Review's profile picture

Rowshon AlomMay 6, 2024

CryptoGuard is fantastic . It's advance security features helps a lot . You can add CryptoGuard to chrome for a better experience. It offers a suite of features that address the unique challenges of investing in the digital asset market.

Review's profile picture

Hasan SimantoMay 6, 2024

Crypto Guard is very helpful in tracking crypto transactions, totally love this extension, THANKS

Review's profile picture

Merajul IslamMay 6, 2024

CryptoGuard is a robust application that provides secure management of cryptocurrency assets. With its user-friendly interface and advanced security features, it offers peace of mind for investors.

Review's profile picture

magical meMay 6, 2024

CryptoGuard is a comprehensive security platform designed to safeguard cryptocurrency investors from various threats and vulnerabilities. It offers a suite of features that address the unique challenges of investing in the digital asset market.

Review's profile picture

Sultan Al IbrahimMay 6, 2024

In terms of performance, CryptoGuard excels. Browsing speeds remain largely unaffected, even with multiple security features enabled. It efficiently blocks intrusive ads and trackers, resulting in a smoother and safer online experience.

Review's profile picture

Reem AaaMay 6, 2024

"ChainGPT sounds fantastic! An open-source, community-driven browser extension is exactly what we need to foster innovation and collaboration. It's exciting to see the community come together to build and improve such a tool. Count me in for support and contributions!"

Google apps