Reviews: Cryptocurrency Price Tracker
Item logo image for Cryptocurrency Price Tracker

Cryptocurrency Price Tracker

justclick.rs
4.4(

114 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

114 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

aswasxasd 00118May 2, 2024

Need dark mode My eye get burn when i open options in midnight

Review's profile picture

Daniel BąkowskiMar 7, 2024

Nice handy tracker, up-to-date data. It would also be useful to add a price change 7 days , 30 days

Review's profile picture

Milan TerzicMar 4, 2024

I no longer can manage coins. The extension works but settings page hangs and is killed. I cant search for new coins or already added. Using latest Chrome on latest MacOS.

Review's profile picture

Sławek BiałekJan 23, 2023

many coingeco coins + alerts. missing price/time alerts, not shared between devices

Review's profile picture

Eternal InfinityOct 5, 2022

All my watchlist is gone ? What happened

Review's profile picture

B. A.Jun 20, 2022

This coin tracker is about perfect! Its the only one I've found so far out of about 20 trackers that just produces a basic list of all the custom coins I want (you can change colors as well, it has ALL tokens i've searched for! even tokens that aren't even on tradingview!). Developer Request: The ONLY thing I would add/request to this...is being able to change the sorting order of the tokens (to list them in the order I choose). Other than that, this ones about perfect Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MarkApr 7, 2022

I really liked this extension, but then it disappeared from the store. Today it suddenly reappeared and reinstalled itself automatically (!). Anyway, glad to see it back.

Review's profile picture

Casey LiDec 30, 2020

Tried a bunch of different extensions and landing pages and believe it or not, this is the only one that worked. Loads quick. Unfortunately no option to refresh on demand - 5 min is a long time in crypto world - but otherwise very good. Ty to the creator.

Review's profile picture

Bubbly BullDec 8, 2020

Hey, I really like this extension: works seamlessly, is quick to load, the look is customizable. The only thing that makes me want to find another extension is that this one uses the Coingecko API and not the Binance API which is my exchange of choice (for now)... Any chance that you could make a version where we can choose what API is the used to retrieve data? This would make it VERY attractive... Thank you for your work in any case! Keep'em coming ;)

Review's profile picture

Kim Wah ChuOct 26, 2020

Suggestions: "Always on top" feature. Turn all notifications on/off temporary. Show user selected tokens only for easy alert settings. Overall, a good small program

Google apps