Reviews: Crunchyroll Speeder: adjust playback speed
Item logo image for Crunchyroll Speeder: adjust playback speed

Crunchyroll Speeder: adjust playback speed

Featured
4.8(

22 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

ebonie brewtonJul 15, 2024

very convenient

Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperJul 15, 2024

The best type of review you can get :) That's exactly what extensions should be for, to increase convenience, thanks for your 5-star review!

Review's profile picture

PhoenixJun 21, 2024

good, I can watch my anime faster now! yyaaayyy!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperJun 24, 2024

Thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Mohammed HammadJun 13, 2024

amazing, i can watch anime faster and skip all the boringness

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Zakaria AmynMay 25, 2024

10/10 would def recommend! "username_copied -arra-" ruined the almost perfect 5 star reviews because he has bad wifi 😔

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Hi Zakaria, thank you so much for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

FluffernaterMay 25, 2024

It simply does not work for subbed shows; as the subtitles are desynced from the speed. Edit: I tried refreshing, and it looks like the problem is caused when using the + and - keys. Good for Thriller (or rather boring) Bark

Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperMay 27, 2024

Hi, thanks for your review. The downside of every speeder that exists is that it can get desynchronized, but then you just need to select a different timestamp on the progress bar and everything returns to normal :)

Review's profile picture

username_copied -arra-May 15, 2024

I don't know what's up, but ever since I installed this extension, my crunchyroll doesn't run, or runs REAL slow as if my internet is on life support. But if I remove this extension, crunchyroll works just fine. I've read good reviews about this one and I really want it to work, I just don't understand what the problem is.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperMay 16, 2024

Hello! When using the speeder, we buffer a lot more video at once. If the user has a weaker internet connection, this might unfortunately be noticeable. You can try using lower speeds. The installation of the extension itself should not have any impact on the website’s performance. Nonetheless, we will take a closer look at the issue! :)

Review's profile picture

Juan Pablo Hernandez pardoMay 2, 2024

it works perfect however it would be nice if it was integrated into the cr player itself

Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperMay 6, 2024

Hi, thank you so much for your review, we're glad everything is working smoothly for you!

Review's profile picture

Joel CollApr 23, 2024

Perfect for One Piece 😂

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperApr 24, 2024

I guess most users are using it, especially for One Piece. Thanks for your review! :)

Review's profile picture

Griffin DarrowFeb 20, 2024

Saves infinite time slugging through filler of mid animes; wish i could rebind the speed up bind to = instead of +, as + already zooms in on opera

Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperFeb 21, 2024

Hi Griffin, thanks for your 5-star review! :)

Review's profile picture

Zach SimpsonFeb 11, 2024

Amazing!

Replier's profile picture

DPlus PartyDeveloperFeb 12, 2024

Edit: Thanks Zach for your 5-star review! :)

Google apps