Reviews: Crunchyroll Enhanced

3.4 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lewis DevineNov 3, 2016

Fairly poor in my opinion. Most features didn't really work as expected. I'll start with the positive, I really liked the concept of the private queue. Separating the anime I'm watching into categories really helps to organize my queue by allowing me to filter out anime that have no new episodes. The only issue with this is that, when on the "My Queue" section, clicking the "History" button causes these new options to disappear. The options under the "Miscellaneous" tab of the extension opt... Show more

10 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt RussellJan 8, 2016

Redirects you to a malware site - don't install.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ConnorJan 8, 2016

This extension WAS amazingly useful before. Alas, now it just redirects you to a malware site. Stay away from this extension for now. If this gets fixed I'll make a 4-star review because that's what I would be willing to give it under normal circumstances.

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex RaduJan 8, 2016

Didn't work very well, made ads pop up for a paying customer!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rory BaffleJul 15, 2015

Embedded ads into crunchyroll. The options section is also broken.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William NielsenJul 10, 2015

I love the private queue but it would be better if it used my history to determine if a series is in watching, Or even if I could manually add a series to watching. Currently that category is empty because I usually save up episodes before I watch them.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Isaiah JensenApr 24, 2015

love crunchyroll please you have to

Review's profile picture

Weewoo JohnsonNov 25, 2014

only thing that would've made it better would be presets for the theme

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel LupoNov 14, 2014

Really cool! Its perfect for nighttime watching since you can make the theme black, so you don't blind yourself. Also, making the text different colors is very appealing. Good job! :]

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew DSep 17, 2014

There are still a few tweaks to be made, but otherwise good on you! Biggest pet peeve of mine is the featured slideshow at the top of the main page. Left of the first images using the widescreen tweak is white, while right of the last images is black. I have a simple tweak that makes it uniform and would like to suggest that you add it in. It appears you inject CSS to enable widescreen, I see for the slideshow, you have #widget_featuredslideshow, have it copy the background color of widget-... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps