Reviews: CrowdWorkers
Item logo image for CrowdWorkers

CrowdWorkers

crowd-workers.com
4.2(

132 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

132 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Meenakshi SubramaniamJun 10, 2021

I tried it today nothing seems working. The website https://crowd-workers.com/ also seem not working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony KupeczFeb 6, 2021

Great tool!

Review's profile picture

Stephen LiFeb 24, 2019

If you're looking for a tool that will help you find high-paying HITs on MTurk or track the money you're making, then CrowdWorkers is perfect for you. It helps you make sure your work is as efficient as possible. At times, it struggles to sync well with your actual Worker MTurk account which makes it metrics on what you've completed unavailable. The optimization aspect CrowdWorkers offers is its most important feature and it does it quite well. You just have to be quick to accept the Turks it... Show more

Review's profile picture

Palmer PaulFeb 9, 2019

Sounds like a really cool idea. Wish I could try it out in the MTurk sandbox.

Review's profile picture

Reno ThiartJan 29, 2019

Well-made extension for users of MechanicalTurk. Definitely offers advantages over the native site and has useful information. Could be improved to filter out HITs with low data, but this can be circumvented through a bit of extra searching.

Review's profile picture

咲紀瀬戸Jan 29, 2019

It's a great idea and has a neat and organized interface. However, the updating rate of the website may be too slow to keep up with the Mturk site, because every link I clicked was already an expired HIT.

Review's profile picture

Dami OmitaomuJan 29, 2019

Helps to make finding HITs and completing HITs in order to maximize time and money earned simple and easy.

Review's profile picture

William WangJan 29, 2019

The information provided by the extension was pretty useful and organized, but the hourly rate column had a lot of non-values that made it hard to use, and a lot of the HITs I tried claiming were all gone when I went to MTurk.

Review's profile picture

Irene ZhangJan 29, 2019

A decent app, has a lot of useful information for turkers but also has some issues displaying work and design flaws regarding screen size and stuff.

Review's profile picture

Elizabeth PowellJan 29, 2019

This was a very helpful tool that directed me to high paying hits that I would have to dig for a while to find without it. You do have to be quick since so many people want these hits, but it is definitely a valuable application as it also shows analytics in a manner that can be understood easily.

Google apps