Reviews: Crowdfire
Item logo image for Crowdfire

Crowdfire

crowdfireapp.com
3.5(

80 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

80 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Travis HopsonAug 21, 2023

It was great when it worked, but now it no longer does. It just straight up died over the weekend. Nothing posts. Gotta go through the Crowdfire website which is so much slower. Gee thanks. What am I paying for again?

Review's profile picture

La Juana WhitmoreMay 13, 2022

It doesn't work. Screen goes gray like it's going to work, then nothing. Even after uninstalling and reinstalling, on multiple devices, nothing happens. It used to work, and I loved it.

Review's profile picture

Papaha GoslineMay 26, 2021

When I click on the Crowdfire extension button the page goes grey and nothing happens. I have tried both commercial and noncommercial sites. I am using the current updated (5/25/21)Version 91.0.4472.77 of Chrome on Windows 10

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Todd MillikanAug 16, 2019

Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I can't get it to work at all.

Review's profile picture

Cyril CosteApr 15, 2019

This extension does NOT work

Review's profile picture

Facundo Aguilera (Los Muebles de Aguilera)Apr 2, 2019

me aparece éste mensaje {"buffrErrorCode":923,"code":923,"message":"An unknown error has occurred. Please inform @crowdfire about it.400: OAuthException: You must provide a code"}

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samiul IslamMar 4, 2019

nice apps

Review's profile picture

CAMILA CHERRYFeb 3, 2019

when i click nothing happens...waste of time...horrible app don't bother

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Didi ConcepcionJun 21, 2018

I love Crowdfire, the chrome extension not so much. Click on the extension keeps bringing me to the login page instead of actually allowing me to post the website I was trying to post.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ro13okt (Vin Berger)Jun 1, 2018

I love you guys!

Google apps