Reviews: Crosslister by Flyp
Item logo image for Crosslister by Flyp

Crosslister by Flyp

tools.joinflyp.com
4.4(

173 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

173 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Robert MartinezJun 1, 2024

After trying it, I found it nice, but I moved to ZeeDrop. It's much more stable, and the developers are great at adding any requests. So for now, I use the ZeeDrop cross-lister

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Wendy PetermanMay 29, 2024

I'm sad but I was only using it because it was free. I've been using this for awhile now and as of today it said to update but the update will not work. I click on the update button and nothing happens. I tried the refresh button and nothing happens. No more crossposting with Flyp not that I'm too sad because I'm not paying for this service. I basically use it to just transfer the photos and a few basics (facebook, Ebay, Mercari, and Poshmark) and then fill the rest out manually on each ... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Hi Wendy, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're happy to help you update if you'd like to reach out to our Support Team at tools@joinflyp.com. We can also share best practices for filling in forms and crosslisting your items more efficiently. Please reach out and we'll get you up and running in no time!

Review's profile picture

Angela Saiza PaschallMay 11, 2024

I like Flyp ok but there are some issues. Especially as it is no longer free, I feel we need to get decent usage...not headaches. Flyp please address the concerns stated here...I am having the same issues and would like to see you address them. Thanks.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Angela, thank you for your feedback! We're happy to look into any issues you may be experiencing if you'd like to reach out to our Tech Support Team at tools@joinflyp.com.

Review's profile picture

Patty CordellMay 10, 2024

Meh - It's okay. I'm not able to select more than one day at a time for sharing and often have to hit start multiple times throughout the day the keep the sharing feature enabled even though sleep mode is disabled on my computer. Would rather pay more for features that work without me having to check on them.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Hi Patty, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're happy to walk you through the scheduling and continuous share features on the sharer. Please email us a tools@joinflyp.com and we'll help adjust your settings. Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Kaity RMay 9, 2024

I need to click update now sometimes twice a day just to keep it running? And where is depop?!?!?!!!!!! Recommended this as a great starter tool when it was free but even at the "low" $9/mo price, I'm not sure it's worth the value

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Kaity, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback. Depop is currently in beta testing with a small group of users and is being rolled out to all users over the next 2 weeks. For the website updates, we release updates 2-3 times per week that include new features and small bug fixes, which is why you're asked to refresh the page to load the newest website version. I apologize if this interrupts your workflow and will provide your feedback to the team!

Review's profile picture

Katherine AkbarMay 8, 2024

Can Flyp ensure when a sale is made, the item is removed from different sites like ebay, mecari etc. We should be able to get the correct stock other wise doing it manually it becomes laborious. I am paying $9 a month and expect this integral part to function 100%. Thank you.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Katherine, thanks so much for the suggestion! We'll be releasing automatic delisting for sold items very soon. We'll be sure to send out an announcement as soon as it's available. In the meantime, you can delist your item from all markeptlaces with one click on both the Orders page and the My Items list.

Review's profile picture

Kerri BullisMay 7, 2024

I can not use this with the chrome update. I think im gong to find a new crosslister. It says Depop has been coming for 3 years now but it is never updated. Terrible

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Kerri, thanks so much for the feedback! We're currently beta testing our new Depop integration with a small group of users and will be releasing it to all users over the next 2 weeks. If you're having trouble with the new Chrome update please email us at tools@joinflyp.com so we can provide technical support. We're always happy to help!

Review's profile picture

Lana BorzovaMay 7, 2024

Useful, helpful, easy to navigate.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Lana, thanks so much! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the tools!

Review's profile picture

The Contemplated LifeMay 7, 2024

can't even log in now with the new update that forces you to use Chrome

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi there, thank you for providing feedback. While this extension is Chrome-based, it can be used on other browsers as well (like Microsoft Edge). Please email us at tools@joinflyp.com if you'd like help getting everything setup.

Review's profile picture

Jean m HaubertApr 11, 2024

I learned of FLYP somewhere on line where I was told it was"FREE" I signed up and imported all my EBAY listings. Then I cross listed to ETSY. While I was on the "FREE" version at least 4 different times when I made a sale on one platform it did not mark the item sold on the other platform. This happened both ways, when I sold item on EBAY it stayed active on ETSY, and when I sold on ETSY it stayed active on Ebay. Then of course someone bought it from the second platform where it did no... Show more

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Heather WestDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Hi Jean, thank you so much for providing your feedback. We did send out email announcements, Facebook posts, and updated the website with an informational banner. I'm so sorry if these notifications didn't reach you before the pricing change. The decision to go from free to a small fee was not an easy one. But it was a necessary step to ensure that we can continue supporting the reselling community with tools to help grow their businesses through increased sales. I appreciate your time and feedback and will be sharing your response with the team.

Google apps