Reviews: Crosslist
Item logo image for Crosslist

Crosslist

crosslist.com
4.4(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

4.4 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elizabeth GosneyMay 2, 2024

Last year, I found that I needed to diversify the marketplaces on which I list, so I looked into various options. Crosslist seemed like the most cost-effective choice, for someone with a large inventory. I have had a great experience so far! I used to use a listing software application, but I have instead transitioned to using Crosslist exclusively!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chet LebsackMay 21, 2023

I’ve been using Crosslist for a few months now, and I'm consistently impressed by how much time it saves me. But the real game-changer has been the extra sales I'm seeing across multiple platforms. I used to only sell on one marketplace, but now I'm reaching customers all over the world. Thank you, Crosslist!

Review's profile picture

Ernest H. WhiteMay 21, 2023

I've been using Crosslist for a few months now, and it's been a lifesaver. Being able to list on multiple marketplaces, including Poshmark and Mercari, is so convenient. Plus, the app is really easy to use and the templates are beautiful. I've even started using it to manage my inventory across all the marketplaces I sell on, which has saved me so much time. Highly recommend for anyone looking to streamline their selling process!

Review's profile picture

John P. HillardMay 21, 2023

This is hands down the quickest and most beautiful cross-listing tool I've used! I was thrilled to find out that it supports the UK and CA and AU versions of Depop, Vinted, and Poshmark, as I've been looking for a tool that can do this. The app is super intuitive, and it takes me no time at all to transfer my listings between marketplaces.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

David CamaranMay 18, 2023

I was skeptical about trying Crosslist, but damn, am I glad I did! It's legit a game changer for me. I can list my products on multiple marketplaces at once, and I save SO much time. Plus, the mobile support is clutch - I can snap pics and edit them right on my phone. If you're serious about reselling, you NEED Crosslist in your life.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin TaylorMay 18, 2023

Crosslist is straight up DOPE. I used to spend hours filling out forms for each marketplace, but now I can bulk list everything with just a few clicks! And I love that I can cross list between marketplaces with ease, especially the Canadian ones! The tech team is super responsive, and they always fix any issues I have right away. A+++ would recommend!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Julie CoveyMay 18, 2023

I'm a new reseller and was initially hesitant to invest in a crosslisting tool, but I'm so glad I gave Crosslist a chance. The monthly rate is very competitive, and the 3-day money-back guarantee gave me the peace of mind to try it out. And the customer service has been top-notch - they were able to quickly support Vinted Canada after I asked for it. Since then, I've been able to easily crosspost my items across different marketplaces and save so much time in the process!! Highly recommended.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Shannon M AndersonMay 18, 2023

Crosslist is a game-changer for anyone looking to sell on multiple marketplaces. The ability to crosslist between different platforms is amazing - I can easily transfer listings between marketplaces and reach a wider audience. And the fact that I can create custom templates in advance has saved me so much time when it comes to listing my products. I would highly recommend this tool to any seller looking to grow their business!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Richard PatelMay 18, 2023

Yo, I'm new to this whole reselling game, but Crosslist has made it a breeze! Their monthly rate is the most competitive, and I can cross post like a boss on all my fave platforms! Yeah, I had some issues with uploading pics, but the tech team sorted it out in no time. Overall, I'm hella impressed with Crosslist - you will be too!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lois B.TurnerMay 18, 2023

OMG, I'm in LOVE with Crosslist! It saves me SOOO much time, and I can bulk list on ALL my fave marketplaces at once! No more filling out forms over and over again - yay! It's super easy to use, and the customer service peeps are total rockstars! Highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps