Reviews: CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn
Item logo image for CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn

CRM and Inbox for LinkedIn

leaddelta.com
Featured
4.9(

106 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

106 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ben WilliamsMay 17, 2024

Great product helping me get my LI contacts in much better shape. Tools that arguably should be part of LinkedIn!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

anon anonMay 2, 2024

Demo is worthless. Find something with a real demo. I am not paying a year subscription to bulk delete, you need a better tiered pricing strategy. asinine

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ranjit GhoshalDec 11, 2023

So excited to start using LeadDelta. I had a small problem (MY FAULT, Not theirs) at the start and support were amazing in set up. Onboarding intro video is fab and is really clear about where everything is and pretty amazed at the resources and what lead delta can actually do Really happy with things.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Otávio KamelNov 30, 2023

Great, it helped me delete connections in a bulk.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M WhelanNov 28, 2023

Yeah, so here's a little feedback regarding support services. I had an issue, which I raised with support. They got back to me and somehow, from their end, managed to resolve the problem I was experiencing. Quick, courteous, curious, effective. I'm wowwed. Michael in Beijing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zlatko MarjanovićNov 22, 2023

I really needed to remove large portion of my connections on LinkedIn. The best solution that helped me to this was lead delta. Managed to do this quickly and effectively and I plan on using some other of it's functionalities as well. Great tool.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Srinivas KolliparaOct 27, 2023

As someone who has a large number of connections on LinkedIn, it was virtually impossible to properly use my network and find the exact set of people to reach out to for various activities. LeadDelta is the only tool I know of that helps me easily mine and engage with my network. Highly recommended.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hanneke StamSep 15, 2023

The LinkedIn DM box is aweful if you have many conversations going on. LeadDelta solves that perfectly. It also opens up the road to integrations with other tools and automations you might want to have. If you take social selling seriously, this tools needs to be in your tool kit.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael WileyAug 15, 2023

I found the product to do exactly what I needed/wanted. Also, there was one operation I was seeking to which the team said they are working on. It's very simple and direct in terms of the interface and a seamless integration w/ my LinkedIn profile. Highly recommend. Oh yeah, and excellent support when needed!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Walter AdamsonJul 17, 2023

Excellent tool to manage, monitor and work with your 1st degree connections. The team are responsive and are developing the product to meet new requirements suggested by users. No downsides.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps